Monday, October 27, 2008

Pussycat Dolls-Doll Domination[Retail]2008

Doll Domination is the second studio album 
from the Pussycat Dolls, scheduled for release 
on September 23, 2008. The first single from the 
album, “When I Grow Up” is a hit, peaking at number 
nine on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 chart. This record’s 
produced by Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, Cee-Lo Green, 
Polow da Don, Sean Garrett, The Neptunes, Danja, Taio 
Cruz, Scott Storch. The second single 
is “Whatcha Think About That” featuring Missy Elliott. 


    1 When I Grow Up 
    2 Bottle Pop (Feat. Snoop Dogg 
    3 Whatcha Think About That featuring Missy Elliott 
    4 I Hate This Part 
    5 Takin’ Over The World 
    6 Out Of This Club (Feat. R. Kelly) 
    7 Who’s Gonna Love You 
    8 Happily Never After 
    9 Magic 
    10 Halo 
    11 In Person 
    12 Elevator 
    13 Hush Hush 
    14 Love The Way You Love Me 
    15 Whatchamacallit 
    16 I’m Done


Bonus Disc : 
    17 Jessica Sutta - If I Was A Man 
    18 Melody Thornton - Space 
    19 Kimberly Wyatt - Don’t Wanna Fall In Love 
    20 Ashley Roberts - Played 
    21 Nicole Scherzinger - Until U Love U 
    22 Lights, Camera, Action Feat. New Kids On The Block (Bonus Track) 
    23 Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps (Bonus Track)


No comments: